jump to navigation

I've Moved February 12, 2007

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve moved to WordPress. Why? Because I’ve finally had it with Google. Oh I’ll probably still keep my gmail account so I can comment on friends blogs, but I’ve already removed my YouTube videos and will be shutting my old blog off at the end of the month.

This is all because of YouTube (Google) treatment of Nick Gisburne. He posted a slide show of quotes from the Quran showing that it isn’t a religion of peace. For that he was tossed from YouTube.

One of the guiding principles of Google used to be ‘do no harm’ but lately they’re becoming a corporate megalith and I’ve had enough. No longer will I support them.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

