jump to navigation

TMI Tuesday Again February 27, 2007

Posted by truthspew in science, TMI Tuesday.
trackback

So this is TMI Tuesday #72. I know I’ve been remiss since transitioning here but this one was too interesting to pass up.

1. Commando: Sexy or disgusting? Do you have a “best” commando story?

It can be sexy – but sometimes you like to unwrap a package the proper way. Anyhow best commando story was late one night I’m in the computer room with my network guy and helpdesk girl. I don’t know how the subject came up but it turned out we were all going commando.

2. Foreplay: Is there such a thing as too much?

Yes – too much foreplay that leads to orgasm is definitely excessive.

3. Oral sex: Good if you are getting? Good is you are giving? Equally ewwwww?

Both, though I am partial to getting.

4. Orgasm: Is one per night enough or does the first one just get your motor running?

I’m so exquisitely sensitive that one is more than enough. We’re talking pass out type orgasms here. So one per would do though there have been occasions were six or seven have happened.

5. Morning sex: “Oh hell yes!”, “Well if I have, too.” or “Just get in the shower and go to work.”

It does happen. I just text message in that I’ll be late and then let the fun begin.

Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever had anonymous sex? Have you ever had an orgasm without at least knowing your partner’s last name?

Yes and yes.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

