jump to navigation

It's that time again, TMI Tuesday #74 March 13, 2007

Posted by truthspew in science, TMI Tuesday.
trackback

1. What is your favorite charity? Do you you give your time or just money to that charity?

One I consistently donate to via the State Employees Charitable Appeal (SECA) is Potter League for Animals. They get about $150 a year out of me. I’m also big on literacy programs.

2. Describe your bed. What side do you sleep on?

It’s a full motion waterbed that I keep at 100F during the winter. I generally sleep on the left side.

3. How important is a partners kissing ability?

I’d rate it pretty high. If you’re like kissing a dead fish that pretty much kills it for me.

4. Have you ever purposely tried to seduce someone over a long period of time?

I’m kind of singular like that. If I want someone I put my all into it. I can also be very direct, just ask Keyron.

5. Top or bottom?

Definitely top. Not that I haven’t explored a bit but I’ve found that more to my tastes.

Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever shaved your pubic hair?

Hasn’t everyone done that at one point or another, I mean it was a trend for awhile. But now I’m au naturale. Wild and woolly.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

