jump to navigation

TMI Tuesday #78 April 10, 2007

Posted by truthspew in science, TMI Tuesday.
trackback

1. Stubble… good or bad? How often do you shave?

On me, good. I shave daily though some weekend I might skip shaving if only because it’s easier to shave with a little bit of a beard than without.

2. How often do you kiss (read make out) with your so?

First off, it’s SO which is an abbreviation for Significant Other. Anyhow, we don’t do it nearly as much as I’d like.

3. Have you ever placed a personal ad or answered a personal ad?

We’re children of the 80’s. Of course we’ve done the personal ad thing both in printed media and online. I remember the Providence Newpaper (Now the Phoenix) and reading the ads. SWM seeks, GWM seeks, BiWM seeks. Lots of guys, not a lot of girls. So yes on both counts.

4. Where was the first place you ever had sex?

Oh that’s a tough one. First time was in my own apartment. I know, late bloomer but I more than made up for it.

5. After a night of great sex, who do you tell? How much?

Certain friends. Actually for some reason everyone can tell when I’ve gotten laid. It’s the strangest thing. Maybe it’s me grinning like the cat that ate the canary.

Comments»

1. onanite - April 12, 2007

the first place I had sex

In my bedroom with a guy name Bill Carter. It was great, we started by jacking off together, and then we sucked each other off……. way cool. It is in my masturbatory fantasy to this day.


Leave a Reply

