jump to navigation

Once again, it's just too much information May 29, 2007

Posted by truthspew in science, TMI Tuesday.
trackback

1. When you orgasm, do you hold your breath?

Nope – I’m more a growler/gasper. If I held my breath I’d pass out.

2. Have you ever had sex or played around with a celebrity?

No I haven’t. No such thing in this area.

3. Do you think prostitution should be legal? Why or why not?

Yes I think it should be legal. First of all legality would drive off the illicit human trafficking. Second of all if the law proscribed specific rules like medical care, etc. I’d be all for it. As it stands now in RI prostitution within a building is not illegal. That’s right – a loophole in the law that our legislature is loathe to close.

It’s been going on for thousands of years. The only ones who really get their underpants in a bunch about it are religious people.

4. How do you masturbate? Do you romance yourself? Get straight to the point? Read erotic material?

Read? Who said anything about reading. I’m a visual creature and one who goes straight to the task at hand, so to speak.

5. Which gives you the most pleasure – intercourse, masturbating for/with your partner, being masturbated by your partner.

Definitely the partner. I’m getting aroused just thinking about that.

Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever had a crush on a relative?

No I haven’t. My relatives look a bit too much like me and I don’t get into the whole fuck yourself thing.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

