jump to navigation

Another TMI Tuesday June 12, 2007

Posted by truthspew in science, TMI Tuesday.
trackback

Some of these TMI Tuesday questions make me a little leary. But I answer as honestly as I can so here goes for this week:

1. What is the meanest thing you’ve ever done/said to a lover/loved one?

You’ve gotten fat and ugly. It was a phase I went through.

2. Have you ever had sex on an elevator?

No. Well, yes, does oral count? I’ve been fellated on an elevator.

3. Have you ever lied about a rash and said it was a birthmark? OR Have you ever lied about a birthmark and said it was a rash?

I have a birthmark on my back that would scare the uninitiated. Been with me since I was a kid. It even freaks doctors out, except my latest one who just took it in stride. But no, never lied about it.

4. Have you ever had sex on a beach or in the water at a beach/pool?

Beach. Getting little grains of sand out of the crack of your ass and your nether regions is a real pain in the ass, quite literally in fact.

5. How old are you? How old do you feel? =P

I’m 42, there are days when I feel 22 and days when I feel 202.

6. Have you or your partner been injured so badly during sex that you/they had to go to the hospital?

Nah, never that bad. I’ve had my dick rubbed a little raw but it recovers quickly so no big deal.

7. Have you been to a strip club or “titty bar”? (Hooters does NOT count.) If so, did you get a lap dance?

Yes and yes. Back in the early 90’s I was doing a talk radio gig and every Tuesday evening we’d broadcast live from Club Fantasies in Providence. It was amusing to say the least.

Bonus (as in optional): Have you ever had a “blog crush” (i.e., a crush on someone, of whatever gender, that you haven’t met in person but only know through their blog)? Who? (Link, please, if you dare!) =P

I don’t know if I’d call it a crush but I do like to visit Onanites site because he posts all those articles about the fundamentalists getting busted for diddling little boys and girls. And he’s a cancer survivor and I admire his courage for were I in his shoes I’d be throwing the towel in.

Another fun blog is Polt’s Palace. Uncle Polt puts up some very interesting pictures from time to time.

Comments»

1. onanite - June 12, 2007

wow thanks……… And guess what I have a huge dick, so maybe someday we can get together, what do you think? (grin)

2. Polt - June 13, 2007

Why thank you for the mention, I’m blushing here. 🙂

Oh, and I have a huge dick too! (well, no not really, kinda average anyway…but Freddie has a pretty big dick, so that’s all that really matters to me anyways!)

🙂

HUGS…

3. truthspew - June 13, 2007

I really shouldn’t say this, but my buddy has a nickname for me that says it all. Mr. Mortadella.


Leave a Reply

