jump to navigation

Rate your Blog June 29, 2007

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well, I took the bate. Mingle is a dating site but this blog test is pretty accurate. Here’s how I rated:

Online Dating

Mingle2Online Dating

Here’s the interesting part, I ran a few of the blogs that I visit through the engine and the results ranged from G to NC-17, with the heaviest sampling in the NC-17 range. The minute you mention ‘gay’ or ‘sex’ it gets an NC-17 rating it seems.

I’m happy I landed in the NC-17 category though. It means I’m not afraid to say anything which is pretty true.

So if you’re under 17, get the fuck out of here before you read something that could make your head explode.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

