jump to navigation

TMI Tuesday #104 October 9, 2007

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

I’ve been remiss in posting these partly because sometimes the questions are a little inane or a little TOO personal.

Anyhow, here’s this weeks:

1. Wash up, cuddle or fall asleep?

Cuddle, sleep then wash. That’s the pattern. My orgasms are very intense and tend to take a lot out of me so sleep is probably the most important aspect.

2. Have you ever fake orgasms?

I think this one has come up before and the answer then is still the answer, no I have never faked an orgasm. It’s a little more difficult for a guy to do so anyhow.

3. In any 24 hour period, what is the most number of time you have ever had sex?

A half dozen times. I gotta sleep for a minimum eight hours, so that leaves sixteen hours which means that every 2.67 hours we’d be going at it again. The interim hours would be spent as answered in question one, cuddle, sleep and then wash.

4. Have you ever had sex or give/received oral sex while you were driving a car?

I’ve received it and let me tell you it’s VERY hard to concentrate on driving. This is a highly dangerous stunt and should only be attempted by trained professionals like myself.

5. What do you think the average number of sexual partners your sex has in their lifetime (so for me a male)? Do you think most people lie when asked?

I think I read somewhere that the average guy has just 5 or so sex partners in their life. And yes, some do lie about it. I shall abstain from telling details because I might hurt some feelings if I told you just how many I’ve had.

Bonus (as in optional):Can men and women be “just friends?” (Explain)

No. Actually I should explain on that one. A gay guy can have a woman as a friend because there’s no sexual interest going on. A straight guy cannot have a woman as a friend. It just doesn’t work. Check out the Ladder Theory for an explanation. Particularly the section titled “Yes Virginia, they all want to bang you.”

Comments»

1. onanite - October 9, 2007

What do you think the average number of sexual partners your sex has in their lifetime (so for me a male)? Do you think most people lie when asked?

I think gays have a much higher percentage of partners than straight guys. Heck I am queer and have had sex with 4 women in my lifetime, so what does that tell you?

Onanite

{Truthspew Says:}
Four women? Wow. My record with women is exactly one.


Leave a Reply

