jump to navigation

My Last TMI before the new year December 18, 2007

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

TMI #114 is up!

1. Are you done with your shopping yet?

Yep, all done. The diamond ring was a big hit.

2. What is your favorite sexual position?

Position or role? Position is probably doggy-style. Mmmm mmm. I think you can probably guess the role.

3. On a scale of 1-10, how open are you to trying new sexual things?

I’m about a 4. I don’t know, I just don’t think it needs to be embellished all that much. Sex is pretty spectacular as it is.

4. What present are you hoping to get this year?

Got it already. My Norelco razor. The razor blade routine was killing me, I’d only been doing it a few years. Now I’m back on electric and loving it.

5. With your current partner (or your last partner) how often was the sex better than just good?

I have totally lost count. Every orgasm for me is pretty mind blowing stuff when it comes to Keyron.

Bonus (as in optional):Can a relationship that you are part of survive on sex alone? Could it survive a prolonged period of abstinence?

No, sex alone doesn’t work and a prolonged period of abstinence would just destroy it that much faster.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

