jump to navigation

09/11/01 Stress induces cardiovascular problems January 7, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Even thousands of miles away. That we find this out almost seven years after the event is incredible.

I can tell you what I was doing on the morning of 9/11/2001. I was working at the Rhode Island Department of Attorney General as Director of Information Technology. I got a page that our net connection was being swamped so I logged on and noticed it was mostly news sites and video sites that were being hit. I went up the the Director of Administrations office and saw the 2nd tower being hit live on the television in her office.

Can’t say I have CV stress from it, but I have anger about it. Why? In the first place the hijackers were overwhelmingly Saudi, not Iraqi, Irani, or Afghani. Yet we went into Afghanistan and Iraq anyhow. We all know how well thats going.

What really irked me is that within a matter of 24 hours of the attacks, we at the office had the names of every person of middle eastern origin in our hands.

It means that the Bush administration KNEW it was going to happen. I wouldn’t doubt that they played an active part in it. After all, buildings don’t generally collapse into nice, neat footprints and both towers did so, as did number 7.

So you can see how this would cause stress. The people who did this should be brought to justice. And the people I’m talking about are George. W. Bush, Dick Cheney, Paul Wolfowitz, Donald Rumsfeld, et al.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

