jump to navigation

Getting to know you January 7, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I’ve been a Pandora user for almost a year now so I’ve built up my station list to the point where the server definitely knows what I like. The nice part is you can put genre and artist in your station list, so it can really get down to what you like. And it most definitely knows what I like, R&B, Soul, Jazz.

For example, so far this evening I’ve heard from Bobby Valentino, Chris Brown, Earth Wind & Fire, Stevie Wonder, Tyrese, and Con Funk Shun. Some old, some new. If you haven’t checked it out I strongly suggest you do. I had loved last.fm but Pandora blows that out of the water.

Comments»

1. onanite - January 7, 2008

sounds cool, and i would like most of the music…….share

Onanite

2. no milk - January 8, 2008

i tried it for a month, but i don’t like listening to music on my computer. i felt that the quality of the streaming sound and its load on my internet access was not quite good. but maybe it’s improved…

3. christopher - January 8, 2008

Pandora sounds intresting.. I’m going to check it out later today


Leave a Reply

