jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni mar numero cento e venti due (TMI #122) February 12, 2008

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

1. what’s the sexiest gesture a person you are sexually interested can make?

Why the universal “let’s fuck” gesture. You all know what I’m talking about here, the pouty look, the licked lips.

2. what are 3 inevitable things about you?

I’m stubborn, that’s one. I’m always on time, and I’m always right.

3. how many types of orgasms have you experienced?

There are types? I think they’re all mind blowingly good.

4. what asset do you have besides the physical and the material?

Definitely the mental. I can go from mild mannered to out and out thug when I need to do so.

5. what do you want . . . . now?

An electric blanket. It’s fucking cold!

Bonus (as in optional):describe a sexy mind.

Creativity plays big into this one. I find that immensely sexy.

Comments»

1. christopher - February 15, 2008

I presume a creative mind under an electric blanket that knows how to cause multiple orgasms would be your ideal mate from what I just read!

-C

-_-_-Truthspew Says-_-_-

Funny you should mention that. I had one person I dated for awhile that had a waterbed kept at about 100F and an electric blanket on top of that. Lets just say it was WARM but sexy!


Leave a Reply

