jump to navigation

Damn it, the Bitch is gonna take RI March 4, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hopefully she’ll lose Texas! I cannot stand Hillary Clinton, there I said it. I knew the day she ran for the Senate that she only did it because she wanted to be President. I think I dislike her because of her corporate whoring. I don’t like that fact that a chosen few will set her policy. Obama had a clear mandate from individuals. She will not protect us, she will not be effective. And I’ll make a prediction here, she will lose to McCain. Why? Because there are a lot of people that hate that woman. A lot.

I guess I wasted my vote. I don’t understand it, when Obama spoke here he drew over 10,000 people while she only had 2,000. Something is fishy here.

Comments»

1. Polt - March 5, 2008

Hillary’s base is white women over 65….they probably couldn’t GET to her rally. 🙂

Well, I guess it’s up to me and others like me here in PA to stop her. But that’s 7 weeks away…CHRIST, it’s only been like 7 weeks since the primary stuff started. To have THAT much time yet….listening to them tear each other apart in ads…>groan<…I might just be sick of both of them by the time April 22 comes around!

HUGS…


Leave a Reply

