jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni mar numero cento e venti cinque March 4, 2008

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

1. Under what conditions would you kiss a stranger?

Under none. I don’t even kiss or hug friends. It takes me a very long time to warm up to people so that might be why I’m like that.

2. Who was the last person you sent a text message to? If you’ve never sent someone a text message, is there some reason

The last person was six months ago to my now former boss.

3. When was the last time you deliberately surprised someone?

Saturnalia/Christmas, when I got the 1.5kt diamond in a white gold setting for Keyron.

4. How often do you walk somewhere (hopefully, other than the mailbox)?

I do about two to five miles every other day. I love living in such a walkable city, everything is so close by it doesn’t make sense to own a car.

5. What were the longest and shortest durations of your romantic relationships?

The longest is my current, on it’s 15th year. My shortest, hmm, I think 3 months, but they were 3 very intensely sexual months.

Bonus (as in optional):What is missing from your life.

A confidante. Actually in reality I have several already, I’m not really missing anything.

Comments»

1. polt - March 4, 2008

15 yrs! Wow, you go! Both of you! You’re my idols. 🙂

HUGS…


Leave a Reply

