jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni mar numero cento e ventotto (TMI #128) March 25, 2008

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday, Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

1. Stubble… good or bad? How often do you shave?

On some good, on some bad and on me very bad. I have to shave daily.

2. If someone shoves you up against a wall while kissing you, your reaction is?

Instant boner! Seriously. I tend to like it a little rough. So if anyone plans on doing that to me they better be ready.

3. Did you ever own a fake ID?

Nah, didn’t need to own one. You see, as a 15 year old I got a job in a hardware store that was right next door to a liquor store. Would go over there all the time to get a soda, chips, etc. Got to know the kids working there, the management, etc. so that by 16 I could buy a pallet of booze as long as I had the cash.

Then of course when they started raising the drinking age fro 18 to 21 they did it gradually, 19, 20, then 21. But they staggered it between states so that at 18 I was legal in Massachusetts but not in Rhode Island. So for about 3 years I drank in either MA or RI depending on the age limit.

4. Have you ever played a game which may require you or others to disrobe?

No I haven’t. Closest we got to that was a toga party when I was a high school senior. Some of us went sans anything under the toga. Yes, Animal house had just come out three years earlier and it took we geniuses time to think of the concept.

5. Have you ever had sex in the snow? Rain?

Generally I prefer a warm, dry environment but there have been instances where rain was involved. Snow as a rule is NOT a turn on at all.

Bonus (as in optional): Tell us about your last boyfriend/girlfriend?

Do you mean the one I’m still with since he’s the last one. Keyron is a cute black guy. But the best part is that he’s on the same humor wavelength as me. He’s also talented as all hell, I do find the artistic type to be very sexy.

I find it very difficult to explain it. We just click like that. A former co-worker put it very well, she said it’s very obvious that we actually like each other as well as love each other.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

