jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni mar numero cento e una trentina di (TMI #131) April 14, 2008

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

1. Did you have to pay or did you get money back?

Pay, to the tune of about $2,000. Seems a job client failed to file a 1099 in 2006 so I carried it forward to this year.

2. What was your biggest financial mistake?

Not buying property in the 80’s. It would have been paid off by now.

3. Are you a screamer?

Depends on the situation. When I’m really pissed or really want to get someones attention I can be very deep voiced and loud. When it comes to toe curling sex, I’m more a shouter than a screamer.

4. What part of your body, other than your genitals, do you love to have touched? What part of a partner’s body, other than their genitals, do you love to touch?

This one is too easy. Rub my head. Seriously, it does something to me. I liken it to the way cats react when you stroke their head. We’re mammals after all so there’s not a hell of a lot of difference between we humans and the felids. As far as what I like to touch, a cute ass is just too hard to resist. I don’t consider the ass to be genital.

5. What commercial catch phrase best describes your life?

“For everything else, there’s MasterCard”

Bonus (as in optional): What was the last thing you took without permission? What was the last thing taken from you without your permission?

Mai senza il mio permesso.

I haven’t taken anything without permission. I have however had something taken from me with begrudging permissions and that is the federal and state taxes I pay.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

