jump to navigation

I think I know what they'll find April 17, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

Seems some scientists in Oregon have developed a test to see what drugs are used in a community by sampling small amounts of sewage.

I can tell them from purely empirical research that here in Providence, RI the predominant drug will be marijuana. I’ve noted enforcement efforts have subsided, maybe it’s because the police realize it’s a losing game.

But I find it very interesting that the scientists are curious about it.

I’ll go them one better, test the sewage flowing from the police department, the AG’s office, and the courts and tell me what the drug of choice is there, other than alcohol. I know what it is, I’ll leave it to my readers to guess.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

