jump to navigation

Gettin' Biblical On You April 28, 2008

Posted by truthspew in religion, Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Found this on Sticky Crow’s Blog. He only got 66%. I guess studying the book for a year over 20 years ago really left it’s mark on me. Had I thought about the answers instead of just clicking the first one that looked logical I probably would have scored lower.

That said, it also makes me a formidable enemy of Christian Fundamentalists most of whom I would venture to guess would score lower than 50% on this quiz.

And here I score 74% and I haven’t read the book in 25 years. Take that you fundie asswipes.

You know the Bible 74%!

 

Wow! You are truly a student of the Bible! Some of the questions were difficult, but they didn’t slow you down! You know the books, the characters, the events . . . Very impressive!

Ultimate Bible Quiz

And yes, I figured out how to strip out the MySpace spam. Knowing a little HTML helps. Of course I far prefer PHP.

Comments»

1. Jon Nelson - May 25, 2008

“You know the Bible 100%!
Wow! You are awesome! You are a true Biblical scholar, not just a hearer but a personal reader! The books, the characters, the events, the verses – you know it all! You are fantastic!”

I guess I have an advantage since I am a seminary student and Pastor but thanks for the brain jog 🙂


Leave a Reply

