jump to navigation

And so it has begun April 30, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m keeping up a family tradition here. My paternal grandmother did it until she was 85, my father did it until he was in his early 60’s. And I’ve now joined them in keeping that tradition. What is it you ask?

Luckily the love of my life is also a licensed aesthetician, so tonight for the first time my hair got colored. I was probably about 15% gray but there’s none of that now. And no, the carpet doesn’t quite match the drapes. But I draw the line at coloring pubic hair.

So now I figure I’ve got a good twenty years of coloring it if my father is any indication.

Yes that’s the vain side of the family too. A little vanity is always a good thing.

Comments»

1. onanaite - May 1, 2008

You’re lucky, I don’t have enough hair to color.

Onanite


Leave a Reply

