jump to navigation

What happened? April 30, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

I note that Cooper’s Corridor has disappeared. When I try to visit I get

Blog has been removed

Sorry, the blog at cooperscorridor.blogspot.com has been removed. This address is not available for new blogs.

I wonder what happened. If anyone has any information please let me know int he comments section. I hope he didn’t piss off Google. That would be very bad. It’s one of the main reasons I left blogger.

But I hope everything is alright with he and his kids.

***UPDATE***
I got an email from Tornwordo and apparently Cooper had gotten some comments which made him fear for the safety of his kids and he deleted the blog. It’s a dark day on the web when things like this happen. I’m going to miss his blog. Perhaps he should re-open it as a friends only type site.

Comments»

1. Reader of Cooper's Blog - May 1, 2008

Click here to read what happened: http://briteyellowgun.wordpress.com/2008/04/30/too-late-for-the-hate/

Even though I mostly lurked, I’m going to miss reading his posts.

2. Martin Wisser - May 1, 2008

Hello,

I am sharing your concern and uncomfortable touches, unfortunately, he has not yet responded to my mail, his blog was almost always very inspiring and profound.

Martin

3. nickycoopster - May 6, 2008

If you give me your e-mail address, I’ll send you an invitation. 🙂

4. Cooper - May 6, 2008

That was me, Cooper.

5. Cooper - May 6, 2008

If you give me your e-mail address, I’ll send you an invitation.

6. TR - May 24, 2008

Could you please pass on my email address to Cooper? I’ve been a long time reader and was sad to see the greatest voice in the blogosphere be silenced.

Thanks,

TR
http://www.adventuresoftimtim.blogspot.com
trryan@aol.com


Leave a Reply

