jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni martedì numero un centinaio di sei e trenta (TMI #136) May 27, 2008

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

1. What lines have you used to let someone down gently.

Pretty much the “It’s me not you…” line which is actually true. It’s all based on my perceptions so in essence I’m being honest.

2. If I gave you $10K to waste, what would you buy.

A nice storage array for the house. I need someplace for all the music. But that’s only a few hundred dollars. I’d probably sink some into kicking my business plan to the next level.

3. If I gave you $10K, but you had to spend it all on someone else, what would you buy.

I’d get a car for Keyron so he can gallivant like I know he wants to do. My wander lust is gone but his is in prime mode right now.

4. If your partner brought a double dildo to bed, you’d be?

A bit shocked. I’m not generally known for my willingness to well, you know. I’m much more on the top side when I comes to anal.

5. What sounds to you make during sex.

Groans, moans, screams. Some vocal stuff, like “Yeah baby!”.

Bonus (as in optional): Tell your worst break up story.

My first breakup had to be in a public place. My then boyfriend had met another friend of mine and they took a shine to each other. I wasn’t too happy about that. So in the middle of a crowded bar I threw his keys at him and essentially told him to go fuck himself. Looking back it must have been comical.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

