jump to navigation

What do you believe, or not believe as the case may be May 27, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Check this out, got it off Onanites blog.

The questions are rather simple and I knew what my result would be even before I started taking the test. I’ve been a long time atheist. I delight in opening peoples eyes to the reality that there isn’t any sky fairy, or devil, or any of the creations of the human mind.

I like that part about passive non-believer or a rabid atheist activist. I think you could call me a rabid atheist activist. I have no respect for the religious, I even say I’d like society to move from religious to spiritual, that religion had so much time to dominate that perhaps it’s better for something else to take its place. I also like pointing out that morality is not a function of religion. One can develop their own moral code based upon what they have learned. You don’t need a god creature to formulate a moral code that is beneficial to society.


You Are An Atheist


God? No thanks. You’re not buying into any religion.
They’re all bunk to you. You rather focus on what you know is true.
You may be a passive non-believer or a rabid atheist activist.
But one thing is for sure… no one’s going to make you go to church!
Are You an Atheist, Agnostic or a Believer?
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

