jump to navigation

The whole Obama v. McCain thing August 6, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

It’s getting into the ridiculous category now. McCain is just making a complete and utter ass of himself with his stupid attacks on Obama.

And I’m happy that Obama is firing it right back at McCain.

Interestingly I’ve read a number of screeds from people who say Obama is too serious. Damn it that is what I want in a president, someone who IS serious about the job before him/her. And someone who is more serious about helping people than lining the pockets of his donors, since McSame’s energy plan is to quote Obama “…an early Christmas for the oil and gas industry.” to the tune of $4 Billion, not a bad payoff for investing $20 Million in the McSame campaign.


I am nerdier than 99% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to find out!

And as to my Nerd Score, like this is a surprise? I’m one point from being a god. Imagine that.

Comments»

1. Tom Seymour - August 8, 2008

My score was 53 (slightly nerdy) on the nerd test.

2. onanaite - August 8, 2008

My score was 95 ….. I guess I am a nerd.

3. onanaite - August 8, 2008

About Obama ….. I too think that serious is good. I don’t want another clown like Bush in office.

Onanite


Leave a Reply

