jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni martedì numero uno centocinquanta due – rieseguire edizione (TMI #152) September 16, 2008

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

I know, I know. I’ve been remiss with the TMI Tuesday thing. I’m finally getting into the rhythm of things with the long commute.

1. Ever been stalked an ex? Stalked an ex? Or stalked ‘a you’d like to be’?

Yes I have, as a teenager. This girl had the hots for me and she’d call my phone and tell me how hot she was for me. It got to the point where she realized I wasn’t interested in playing her game then she got nasty. I shot it right back at her, asking her how she could be so into me and then so against me when she knew she couldn’t have me. Drama!

2. How often do you reach orgasm during sex? Has then historically been true?

All the time and yes historically true. If you’re gonna start something you’d better be prepared to finish it.

3. Teeth when used during oral stimulation, good or bad?

Sometimes good, depending on what part of the body is involved. Usually not as welcome the further south one goes.

4. How many times is the most you have ever had sex in a 24 hour period? How many different sexual partners have you had in a 24 hour period?

In a 24 hour period, eight. Definitely eight. Different partners in a 24 hour period? Hmm, I’m not that debauched so I’d have to say three on that count.

5) Would you rather run naked through a crowded place or have someone email your deepest secret too all your friends?

The deepest secret to all the friends. They already know what it is anyhow or else they aren’t my friend.

Bonus: Have you ever kissed your partner on the lips after oral sex without brushing teeth, nor washing/gargling/rinsing out mouth? Turn on or off?

Sure have. And it’s neither a turn on or turn off. Now ass to mouth is a hotly debated topic. I haven’t had any experience with that of note so we don’t need to go there.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

