jump to navigation

Maggie Gallagher, the hateful Cunt November 16, 2008

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m sick and fucking tired from people outside the state of Rhode Island saying what rights I can and cannot have.

One of those people is that cunt, Maggie Gallagher. I cannot stand that fucking woman. First off I’d like to ask what are her qualifications for being an expert on marriage? Could it be her god damned religious background? Or her educational qualifications?

Maggie is a nationally syndicated columnist, the author of three books on marriage (including most recently with University of Chicago Prof Linda Waite “The Case for Marriage: Why Married People Are Happier, Healthier, and Better-Off Financially”), and a leading voice of the new marriage movement. National Journal named her to the 2004 list of the most influential people in the same-sex marriage debate.

She wrote books. Woop-te-fucking-do! I can write books too about how religion is the most evil fucking thing on the planet. I hate to say this but I’ve never seen any of her books, or her articles.

I’ve only heard this evil fucking bitch speak at the marriage equality hearings in Rhode Island.

This is when I throw down the challenge. I want to debate Gallagher. I want to show what bigoted fucking cunt she is.

I hope her snatch swallows her up whole. I really can’t stand people like her.

Comments»

1. queerunity - November 19, 2008

she is a moron and most def a cunt, i hate her

2. Wondermann - November 20, 2008

she is a fool


Leave a Reply

