jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni Martedì numero uno e cento sessanta cinque (TMI #165) December 16, 2008

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags: ,
trackback

1. What is the greatest age difference between between you and a SO? Older or younger?

I’m eight years older

2. What is the greatest age difference between between and any sexual partner? Older or younger?

Mmm, that would be 15 years older. But that was a while ago.

3. Have you started your holiday shopping? Is it done?

Yes it is, I don’t shop. I hate shopping as a matter of general fact.

4. What are the chances there will be a “naughty” present under the tree this year (either from you or for you)?

Approaching zero. I’ve been a very good boy this year. Well maybe not so good, I have been goading the so called Christians lately. They seem to think I’m destined for the fiery pit and of course I don’t believe a bit of it.

5. What is your favorite holiday song?

I generally don’t go in for holiday music. It’s so vomit inducing. Actually what I am listening to right now is a new track from Jazzanova called “Let Me Show Ya”, very nice.

Bonus (as in optional):Do you have a preferred time of day to have sex?

The morning, definitely a wake up call if you will. I’m of the Marvin Gaye camp. “Wake up, wake up!”

Comments»

1. tornwordo - December 16, 2008

Jazzanova? Tell me more.

2. Onanite - December 17, 2008

oh brother ….. the comments are so lame.

Onanite

3. Wondermann - December 18, 2008

interesting list


Leave a Reply

