jump to navigation

Torna alla base di troppe informazioni Martedì numero Cento e Sessanta Nove (TMI #169) January 13, 2009

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
trackback

1. On a scale of 1-10, how satisfied are you with your sex life?

I’d say a 7. Could use a lot more of it though. I get downright cranky when I don’t get enough which is probably evident in some of my blog posts.

2. If someone shoves you up against a wall while kissing you, your reaction is?

Instantaneous wood! Seriously if there is one instant-on thing with me it’s kissing me. It’s particularly good if you kiss well. And you better be ready for some very hard cock.

3. What is the most romantic thing anyone has ever done or said to you?

That one is hard to put a finger on since I’ve had so many nice romantic experiences but the food has to be right up there. Keyron knows just what I like.

4. Where is the most unusual place you have ever had sex?

Outside in the pouring rain. Yes I know, that was in my younger more freakier days.

5. How do you liked to be kissed?

Passionately. A peck on the lips, that’s for the amateurs. And all over, sure the mouth is nice but the nose, the neck, the nipples, you know, everywhere.

Bonus (as in optional):Most embarrassing sexual moment?

You mean being in such a hurry to get the condom on that you put it on inside out and then you ‘lose’ the condom.

Comments»

1. Wondermann - January 17, 2009

these questions challenge my southern gentleman style (jk)


Leave a Reply

