jump to navigation

Four days to go January 16, 2009

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

In just four days we’ll have a new Democratic President in office. I for one cannot wait. I’ve been voting for a little over 20 years and I can tell you the best times in the country have been when a Democrat is in office.

That said, I don’t ever remember an inauguration being covered EVERYWHERE. They’re showing it live at the movie theater at Providence Place Mall, at Providence Performing Arts Center, and even online at Hulu.com

This is really phenomenal.

I know that the problems we face won’t be solved overnight. But I’m willing to give the new administration my support to get the United States back on track.

Comments»

1. Christopher - January 16, 2009

I always look forward to change; and always hope it nudges itself into the positive direction! I’m eager to see what the future brings and wish the new administration all the best wishes as well.

-C

2. Wondermann - January 17, 2009

I’m excited and I hope the haters get with the program


Leave a Reply

