jump to navigation

Want to get good and pissed off? Watch Crawford Online January 17, 2009

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

So I just spent an hour and fifteen minutes of my life watching Crawford.

I’m not sure what bothers me more. Is it the fact that Bush brought the circus to Crawford, that he lied about the reasons going into Iraq, or that the people think that we should have gone into Iraq.

Of course there’s the obligatory references to Fox News, Bill O’Reilly and that bunch of miscreants he associates with.

Need I remind people that 17 of the 19 hijackers on 09/11/2001 were citizens of the House of Saud, yes that is correct, Saudi Arabian.

I’m so glad that in just 3 days our national nightmare comes to an end. Don’t get me wrong, I know it will take time to undo the damage done by the Bush administration but at the very least we can start.

And to the Obama team, yes we should investigate the activities of Bush & Co. because they need to be brought to justice.

Comments»

1. Wondermann - January 17, 2009

I agree


Leave a Reply

