jump to navigation

Troppe Informazioni Martedì numero Cento e Settanta Otto (TMI #178) March 17, 2009

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

Didn’t I just do one of these? I’m time tripping a bit, as evidenced by the time stamp on this post.

1. Don’t tell us what it is, but do you have a sexual secret you have never told anyone?

Nope. No secrets here.

2. Do you have a nonsexual secret you have never told anyone?

You mean where did I bury the bodies? Nope.

3. Did you ever tell someone a secret only to have them spill it? What were the repercussions?

Nobody has ever done that. Sure my father had to tell the whole family I was gay but the reality of that was he actually did me a big favor by doing that.

But otherwise, nobody has ever ratted me out.

4. Did you ever spill a secret someone told you? What were the repercussions?

Never have, never will which makes answering the next question easy.

5. Tell us a secret someone told you, however along ago, that you’ve never told. (You can disguise name or details)

If I told you I’d have to shoot you.

Guess it means I’m the soul of discretion.

BTW, I note the TMI’s are hit or miss lately. I think it’s just running its course.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

