jump to navigation

Addiction: Me and Facebook – The Extraordinary Enigma May 9, 2009

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ok so I’ve been talking to my friend Nick. He’s seriously addicted to the Pirates game on Facebook.

I on the other hand love the little quizes and name generators. Here are some names for me that I ran though the following generators:

The Italian Name Generator
Well this one is a just a teensy bit redundant for me. But Dante Bianchi (Dante White if you will) is perfect.

The Superhero Name Generator
I got The Extraordinary Enigma. I quite like this one, it has, I don’t know, the right sound to it.

The Star Trek Name Generator
I’m a Klingon named Hon-Tihl.

Comments»

1. Mark in DE - May 14, 2009

FB can be fun and addictive!


Leave a Reply

