jump to navigation

The ever growing iTunes Library June 11, 2009

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

So it pays to listen to Pandora. Today it sent me back in time to re-discover some tracks from Newcleus like “Automan” and “Destination Earth”. Which sent me on to another electro-funk/hip-hop odyssey.

Found some of The Egyptian Lover tracks like “I Need A Freak” and “My House on the Nile” which lead me to the Jonzun Crew with tracks like “Space Cowboy” and “Pack Man”

Damn the 80’s had some hot stuff. And yes it’s all electro-synth.

Comments»

1. Mark in DE - June 12, 2009

I loved 80s music!


Leave a Reply

