jump to navigation

Troppe Informazioni Martedì numero uno e novanta per cento di un (TMI #191 – Weddings Edition) June 15, 2009

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
trackback

Have you ever…

1. been married?

Yes, a rather stupid mistake back in the 1980’s. I got sort of roped into it, a grandmother wanted to see one of her granddaughters married off before she died and well, there I was.

2. been divorced? been remarried?

Yes divorced. Right now I can’t marry since RI is now the only god damned state in New England that doesn’t have marriage equality.

3. had sex at a wedding reception?

I’m not that tacky. However at my own wedding reception I did the pairings for maximum effect.

For example, I paired my infantile biased friend Donny with the wifes well endowed cousin whose nickname was Boom Boom. I’ll leave that to your imagination. And my best friend had a thing for older women so he went home with my single MIL. Then there was the best man and the maid of honor. They had a thing for each other and were both married to other people at the time. I know they got busy.

4. had sex with someone you first met at a wedding or wedding reception?

Not that I can ever recall.

5. given a a toast to the bride and groom?

Yes I have, my above mentioned best man, well I was best man for his wedding.

Bonus (as in optional): What is the funniest thing you’ve seen or done at a wedding?

A bunch of grown people doing the Funky Chicken. Honestly, it has to be seen to be believed.

Bonus II (as in optional): What is the best toast for the wedding couples?

Live long and prosper, and if it should come that this relationship wasn’t meant to be, I can refer you to a good attorney.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

