jump to navigation

TMI Tuesday the illicit edition June 30, 2009

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
trackback

1. How many speeding tickets have you had? Accidents?

Exactly 1. That was years ago in Florida. I was doing about 110MPH. Why not, I was used to the twisty heavily trafficked roads here in the northeast so when I hit a stretch of open highway with 70 miles between exits I figured what the hell.

2. Boxers, briefs or commando?

Commando.

3. Have you ever had sex in your office or your place of employment?

I decline to say on the grounds that it may incriminate me. Oh stop, lets just say there’s one computer room that saw me and Keyron gettin’ it on. I wonder if the floor still has that big cum stain. Hmmm.

4. Do you or your so own a motorcycle? Do you ever ride one? Do you wear a helmet when you ride?

Don’t own one, I’m forbidden to have one since Keyron is terrified that I’ll kill myself on a motorcycle. You see, I am a teensy bit of a speed demon. Nothing seriously dangerous, just say 80MPH. In a car it’s one thing but on a two wheeled vehicle. Hell in a car if you smack head on to something you’re dead too. It’s just that with a motorcycle the probability of death rises exponentially.

I’ve ridden them when I was younger. Yes wore a helmet too, sometimes.

5. Ever been skinny dipping?

Of course. Growing up we had a pool and I had willing friends.

Bonus: Ever been arrested? Turned someone in/had someone arrested?

No, and no. Sure I’ve called the cops on DV complaints when my neighbor was beating the shit out of his girlfriend. But other than that, no.

However I do know that my neighbors will drop a dime when anything seems even slightly out of order.

Comments»

1. Rebecca - July 3, 2009

1.) 2 speeding tickets, run of the mill type.
2.) boxers or briefs, occasionally commando (but not all at the same time)
3.) yes, but not my present one.
4.) no
5.) many times, I love it!
Bonus: no, no, yes: my ex for drunk and disorderly and general meaness.

2. wondermann - July 12, 2009

you’re bad boy, I hope they cleaned that spot


Leave a Reply

