jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni Martedì Caratteri edizione (TMI #194) July 7, 2009

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
trackback

1. Where was the first place you ever had sex?

It was a very long time ago. In my parents basement – I was 13 at the time. Yes, an early start. And yes it was male/male.

2. How often do you lie?

I don’t lie, at least nothing other than little white lies.

3. If you could only be one, would you rather be smart or good looking?

Smart. Looks only get you so far in this world.

4. Have you ever passed out or suffered memory loss from drinking too much?

No I haven’t. I have the unfortunate curse of having a perfect memory when I’m drunk. It does prevent me from making too big a fool of myself though.

5. Top or bottom?

Top, as if there should be any question.

Bonus: Do you have any catalogs for toys/videos/lingere delivered to your home?

Who needs to do that when there are plenty of adult stores in the city I live in. Per capita we’re probably the freakiest city in the northeast.

Our legislature still can’t manage to close the so called ‘loophole’ in RI law that allows prostitution to go on behind closed doors. Don’t get me wrong here, I’m for keeping it legal. I say that people should embrace it if they want Providence to be a convention city.

I’m

Comments»

1. wondermann - July 12, 2009

interesting answers


Leave a Reply

