jump to navigation

MIT's Personas site August 22, 2009

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

Here’s mine:

My Personas Profile

My Personas Profile

You can get yours here.

Here is what I find enormously interesting about mine. Medicine, Legal, Management and Social are all pretty equal. What does that tell me.

Well, the social probably comes from gay rights and marriage equality posts. That’s probably where some of the legal comes from too as I often cite the Constitution or like documents.

I know where the medicine part comes from. I’m always reading about the latest medical developments and posting about some of them and commenting on the articles I read.

Management is a surprise here. I have posted on how during training for new managers I found out I was a team builder. But I don’t hit on that very often. I do have definite ideas of how things should run so maybe it’s that.

Sports – that one is a conundrum to me. I am very disinterested in sports. Watching a football, golf or like game is like watching paint dry for me. And I consider sports more a distraction than anything else. The opiate of the masses if you will. Marx was wrong, it isn’t religion, it’s sports.

But the thing that interests me most, it didn’t pick up on my I.T. stuff. Maybe because I keep that private.

Comments»

1. wondermann - August 22, 2009

I should try that

2. Todd Hellskitchen - August 23, 2009

I LOVE the color combo… Would be a great palate for an apt!

3. Todd Hellskitchen - August 23, 2009

I don’t know how you managed to rescue the image for your blog… It didn’t give me the option…. Actually, mine was awfully INaccurate… My blog name came up HEAVY in books… And my real name came up HEAVY in Sports!!!??? … Ah well…. But I do want to paint my apartment like your color strip! LOL!


Leave a Reply

