jump to navigation

702 ɹǝqɯnu ʎɐpsǝnʇ uoıʇɐɯɹoɟuı ɥɔnɯ ooʇ: TMI #207 October 6, 2009

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
trackback

1. What is your underwear “style” of choice?

When required, briefs. But when situations allow, commando!

2. How old were you when you had your first sexual experience?

I was 13 years old. And yes the first time was a homosexual encounter.

3. What about a potential partner turns you on?

Cute face, nice ass on a male of course!

4. Have you ever played a game which may require you or others to disrobe?

Can’t say that I have. Why play games when you can get to the act?

5. Given or received finger scratch marks during sexual activity?

Oh yes. Plenty of time I’ve had physical stigmata evident the next day.

Bonus: How many times is the most you have ever had sex in a 24 hour period?

I think this question was already asked in a different way. My record for ejaculation is 11 times in one day. The first 6 or so were copious. 7 through 11 not so much and after 11 nothing. Yes you can drain it out.

Comments»

1. Larry Ohio - October 6, 2009

OMG TMI ROFL

2. Larry Ohio - October 6, 2009

Comando, huh? I can’t do that. Underwear are required to absorb the precum, otherwise I’d have stains all the time. I’m one of those guys who produces huge amounts of precum instantly and I don’t even have to be hard. So if I’m not wearing underwear and a hottie just happens to come into my field of vision, an embarrassing stain WILL result.

3. wondermann - October 6, 2009

Larry! you horny man! 🙂


Leave a Reply

