jump to navigation

Troppe informazioni Martedì Numero Duecento e Quindici (TMI #215) December 1, 2009

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
trackback

Yes I know I haven’t done one of these in forever if only due to the fact that some of the questions just leave me cold or appear as lame in my view. BTW, I note Google language tools are getting better. Imagine that.

1. What are your feelings about traditional bachelor/bachelorette parties?

Kind of a snooze. Society has gotten a bit too wrapped up in propriety over the last 20 or so years. I blame it on the rise of the neo-con Republicans. But I do live in a place that has a number of strip clubs that would be ideal settings for such a thing.

2. Do you wear (or not wear) something special to bed/dress differently when you want to have sex?

Nah, much more fun having to pull clothes off. Besides, all I need is the one I love rubbing up against me and it’s on!

3. Do you ever fake orgasms?

I believe I’ve said this before, it’s kind of hard for a guy to fake an orgasm. At least it is in my case because I leave a fairly voluminous deposit of fluid! Not as much as when I was younger mind you since back then I used to be able to hit the wall behind my head, several blasts as a matter of fact.

4. Do you own any leather or rubber clothing?

Can’t say that I do, oh wait. A brown leather jacket that’s getting nicely faded in some spots.

5. On a scale from 1-10, how willing are you to do something in bed you don’t want to just because you are asked?

I’d probably be around a six on this.

Bonus: Can men and women be “just friends?”

Yes in fact they can. One of my best friends is a woman. But then I’m a gay man so you can see how there wouldn’t be any conflict there.

Comments»

1. wondermann - December 2, 2009

fun list…the ceiling? Wow

truthspew - December 2, 2009

The wall, or my headboard on my bed whichever was in the way.


Leave a Reply

