jump to navigation

TMI #220 – Haven't done one in awhile! January 5, 2010

Posted by truthspew in TMI Tuesday.
Tags:
trackback

1. A relaxing vacation or an adventurous trip?

Depends. Sometimes I want the adventure, sometimes I want a hammock slung between two trees, a nice shade cover and temps around 75F, a good book nearby and good tunes playing on the iPod. That’s as close to heaven as you can possibly get.

Hammock

Hammock

2. Get a perfect nights sleep or have amazing sex?

If the sex is amazing I will sleep perfectly.

3. Be intimate with the lights on or off?

On or off, doesn’t matter. I have great tactile senses too. And you know what they say: What’s the difference between light and hard? You can sleep with a light on but you can’t sleep with a hard on.

4. Your S/O be a terrible kisser who could always make you orgasm or an amazing kisser who could never make you orgasm?

I’d just have to nip off and shoot myself. But seriously, an amazing kisser would have me shooting for the moon.

5. Date someone much younger or much older than you?

I generally set the limit to +/- 10 years. For example, there are 8 years, 7 months, 7 days between Keyron and I. Of course when I was 18 I had no intention of doing it with an 8 year old, but a 28 year old was in the realm of the probable back then.

Bonus (as in optional): Which reality show would you be good at? Why?

Is there one where you can just sit there and kick the asses of TV executives who thought it was a good idea to push all this reality tv crap? If there was one for that I’d be perfect for the role. Why? Because I would make a very good ass kicker.

Comments»

1. wondermann - January 5, 2010

fun list


Leave a Reply

